You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: Slip stitch knitting - colorwork the easy way / Hebemaschen - einfaches Stricken mit mehreren Farben

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

These are lovely! I have been experimenting with some slip stitch patterns for a throw I made, and these new ideas are perfect for a project I am exploring. (PS the photograph looks very stylish, especially when it is very small in the feed, the black, white, grey is fabulous).

Sort:  

I especially choose these colors from my stash (the cowl is made out of Regia sock yarn). Most others who knit the cowl used the proposed yarn which made it look more festive - but I preferred the black/gray/white. And it goes with everything ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75