You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Drawstring Diaper Bag for @crosheille [ENG-IND]

This is an incredible story. I am excited that Steemit is allowing people from the US and Indonesia to connect.

Hasilmu luar biasa. Saya sangat bangga produk Indonesian sudah dikirim kepada orang AS.

Your Friend,
Bule Dari AS

Sort:  

Hello @sumatranate. Thank you very much for your lovely comment. Me too, I am very excited, this is my first time sending stuff to US. I hope it arrives safely and quickly.

This is sooooo coooool! I can't agree more! Amazing @horazwiwik! You have paved a path of connecting virtual to reality between fellow steemians from different parts of the world! And lovely, lovely bag! So sweet of you to do this!

Thanks a lot @marblely. Isn't it amazing that Steemit enables us to connect virtual to reality? Aw, I am very excited as this is my first time shipping stuff to USA 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26