Mint sweater part 2

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Not as much progress as I had hoped for since last week, but slowly coming along.

Tried a few different patterns for the black part. Not 100 % sure yet whether I'll stick with this one! What do you guys think?

DSC_0197.jpg

DSC_0198.jpg

Sort:  

wow pretty!

Hi, I think the black looks good. Black with white is a good combination. Regards

To be honest I couldn't make out what it looks like until I read your caption. I'm afraid I don't really know much about crocheting , yours is really neat. perhaps when you're well underway then I could tell. Happy needleworkmonday☺

Nice contrast and tidy work. I hope you continue with it and reveal the results :)

Win SBD in the ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST!

SIGNATURE.png

Yes! Stick with it @swille! It will turn out great and I can't wait to see it. Black and white are my favorite color combinations. Love the stitch patterns, too. Happy #NeedleworkMonday!

Agree.. the black looks good with the white.. Stick with it. Can't wait to see the result!

Hey @swille is this going to be one of those shrug sweaters? Your stitching does look nice and I too like the contrasting colors. 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73