Harem pants

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Harem pants for a baby

Hello my #needleworkmonday friends... today I want to show you a pair of pants I made for my baby...

Materials I use two different fabrics.. one like to do a bed sheets and the other T-shirt neck, sorry I don't know the name even in Spanish...

I do not take a picture for all the step... I don't know what happen to me on those days...

I will try to explain

From a square, each side must be long as the leg... Fold by the diagonal and cut ...

As the picture cut the waist at the top an the ankles at the sides..

Saw the sides and put a elastic at the waist and saw the ankles

Photo info

  • Author: tahiaarq
  • Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8
  • Location: Yagua Salvaje Venezuela

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been resteemed and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!
For all you support
😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how they look on your baby; so cute! So straight forward to make, too. Thank you for showing us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome!! Thank you for reading comment and support.. 😁😊 Let me know how its goes when do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97