You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily bits of tangled yarn

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Oh no! to knit warm clothes in the heat is not very nice))))) to knit two socks at the same time is a great idea !!!! I like it and I will take it into service! :) I had a similar situation as you have with cardigan sleeves. I did as many rows as needed to make the sleeves look the same. I decided that no one would count how many rows on one sleeve and how many on the other))))) I really like the color of this red fiery cardigan. I'm sure you'll look amazing when you put it on. rhubarb cake !!! very interesting!!! I heard a lot but never ate it. if you have a couple of minutes of time and mood, be sure to write a recipe! :) This cake looks very tasty in the photos !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87