You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A simple crochet while on the 🚘 road 🛣

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Ooooooo! I understand you: I, too, feel bad when I'm traveling in a car or bus. and if I need to fly on an airplane, I take pills from it. you are good at making crochet on the road, then time passes not in vain. I can not guess what it will be but I like the color of the yarn: gentle and pleasant in appearance.

Sort:  

Thank you @tali72. Yes yes, I do have certain conditions in order to be able to crochet on the road - the road must be straight-ish, not windy, the drive must be smooth (no traffic, no sudden movements, no sudden brakes :D) and I keep my head firmly rested on the headrest. It does make good use of the time :)
Hehe.. it is going to be a floor mat. Need to add more yarn to make a wider for the feet.
Thank you so much for dropping by and commenting @tali72. I appreciate you much 😘.

wow !!! it will be a very beautiful mat! I'm used to the fact that the foot mats are made from dark colors yarn. At me too most about movement of transport. sometimes drivers are just awful and the trip is the biggest test 😶

Thank you so much @tali72! I hope it turns out well :D
Yes! It all depends on the drivers. Some drivers are very impatient and brakes all the time. I can't stand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90