You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dark side of the sweater

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

wow !!!! What a complicated project you have !!!!! not! I'm not ready to learn to sew! I am too cowardly for this))))) this is a very creative idea with this sweater. It's great that our girls suggested how to do better !!!! Good job!!!! you are very brave!!!!

Sort:  

Believe me I was also cowardly. I have this book for a long time and admire the patterns and read it multiple times, but never dared to sew a pattern from it. I am so happy it worked out. THere are many more interesting designs in this book and I am dreaming to sew a bluse which is made out of a poncho like top with a small waistband.
F1185152-5F9B-455E-A7FD-5E0ACFD95787.jpeg
😘

great you made it !!!!!! I really like this blouse. be sure to sew it !!!!!

Believe me I want to make it.... but I have to gather courage firstly 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91