You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NeedleWorkMonday should rule the world

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, my dear, that you are so tormented by migraines. Do not give up in fighting this disease. Look for a method that will help you defeat it. sweater is very beautiful. take a picture of it for us closer: I want to consider it :) the city is very beautiful! I had not heard of such a city before. in Israel, with handicrafts, the situation is the same as for you, especially since for most of the year it's hot and you can not put on knitted things. it is much cheaper to buy ready-made clothes; yarn is expensive and if you buy it and then calculate the value, then the thing will cost 3 times more expensive. oh, I translated the name of your city. Of course I've heard of him but I've never been.

Sort:  

Yes, the migraines are not so funny... I still hope...and every well-wishing help :-D
You said you liked one of the sweaters, but I am not sure which sweater you mean? The yellow one I am holding in my hands? Or one of the baby sweaters?
And your situation really seems to be very similar. Yarn/wool is also super expensive here and I very often buy it on eBay.
Speaking of beautiful cities, I imagine Israel is full of them with such a vast history. But sadly, a little bit too far away for me.

Yes, I wrote about the sweater that you hold in your hands. Israel is very original as the whole East - some people like it here and some do not. We like it because we love archeology, especially the biblical. it's very interesting to go and see the places you read about in the Bible. my girlfriend now travels to France and sends us photos and videos. you have fabulous shops and beautiful cities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60