You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooking here, there, and everywhere! Plus funny chickens and an Etsy SALE! Happy #NeedleworkMonday

Chickens are such great beings :) and what is an egg apron ? loved the pictures of your furkids, featherkids and kids :)

Sort:  

It's an apron that has lots of little pockets, so as you collect eggs you can just stick each one into its own little pouch to keep it from being dropped or banging into other eggs in a basket or bowl. Right now with 7 mature hens I haven't really needed one, but since we bought 6 more chicks this year I foresee that I won't be able to just carry the day's egg gathering into the house in my hands or jacket pocket :) And thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67