You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Crochet Princess Tiara & Diy TuTu

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

Lets just hope she stops thinking that she is a princess when she is older lol :-)

Good work you did there, she looks cute.

The description of how you did it definitely shows that it ain't easy to create such a costume!

Sort:  

Ha!!!! She’s spoiled as our only girl anyway! Thank you so much! It really takes a lot of time getting everything together but I love doing things like this so the time doesn’t bother me.

I see you are using your real name now...good I can call you Phil!

Certainly you love it, otherwise you wouldn't present it so proudly here on Steem. You are having fun doing this and you are sharing that with your family (awesome!).

Yes I am using my real name now. I should have used my real name as my brand 2 years ago. But well, some things you only learn the hard way.

Hmmmmm I’ve been thinking about whether to change my profile to my real name. You mind elaborating on your choice to do so?

If I had used my real name I wouldn't have needed to rename my entire design, content and everything else everytime I decide to change the subject of the content.

If I had used PhilipBraselmann from the beginning I could have written about everything I wanted without needing to rebrand everytime I want to focus on something else.

If you have more questions then just ask, I will gladly answer them for you Synth.

Thanks for explaining. This must be a slow day for me cause I’m not sure I understand. But that’s okay no worries. I’ll read your comment a few more times then I’ll maybe get it. 🧐😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70