You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving deep into the buttonland

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Hi @neumannsalva !

Well first, I totally disagree about your 'ugly' comment, definitely too 'self-critical' like someone said here...
... or maybe you've been looking at the cardigan for too long...
The question might be of how you are going to wear it. In this case, I am thinking a knee-length pencil skirt or a skater type skirt/dress.

Buttons. I thought the way you wear the cardigan unbuttoned looks lovely, I was thinking it would look fine if you left it like that or maybe just one statement button on the top.

Sleeves. I agree with most comments here, they would look better if they were shorter.

I love the lace motif, it's really elegant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91