You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quilted Mat Cover: A Frustating Sewing Project [ENG-IND]

I hope you get much better soon, your mat turned out pretty well. I don't really know about quilting but from the posts I've been reading I can tell its a tedious job, and you didn't abandon it even though you were aching to , thumbs up for that. I also wish there's a place where you could pay for the quilting to be done since it really hurts you. Sorry about that. Everything turned out well in the end. That's nice

Sort:  

Hi @wondermaey, thanks for your nice comments. I am feeling great today, no more complaints about my health😉.

Hahaha trust me, quilting only belongs to special people because you are right, it is such a tedious work. I had no choice except going on and on otherwise I would lose a lot of money on wasting the materials. Oh well, I don't think there would never be a place for quilting here in my town because quilting is not common here 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87