AMIGURUMI: Bear key ring

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

AMIGURUMI:AMIGURUMI: Bear key ring



entrada.jpg
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone and
edited in the FotoCollage application


  Hello, dear members of all communities, welcome back to my blog, continuing with #amigurumis, today I want to show you a nice teddy bear. Have at hand a 1.45 or 3 crochet, white, brown and red crochet thread, a wool sewing needle and synthetic cotton or wadding filling. If you make one just like it or with your own style you can share it in the comments. You can create and enjoy your own amigurumis.

I started making the muzzle of the bear in white as can be seen in the image, weaving as we have done the other amigurumis, weaving in a spiral, with low dots.

oso 1.jpg
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone

Then change the thread to brown to make the face of the bear.

oso 2.jpg
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone

Approximately in turn 16 I weaved the ears, weaving 5 rods or high points in the same hole, performing the same procedure for the two ears. See in the image as they were.

oso 3.jpg
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone

I finally sewed his eyes and gave him a nose. You can weave the nose in black.

oso 4.jpg
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone and
edited in the FotoCollage application


I hope you liked it, greetings to my friends crocheters of #ultimatecrochet and #needleworkmonday.



I am Marilex Porteles, Mathematics teacher, researcher, dreamer, I like weaving, swimming and I am the mother of a beautiful girl.

Give UPVOTE if you like, COMMENT and RESTEEM for others to know THANK YOU.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97