Happy Needlework Monday!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Happy #needleworkmonday everyone! I would like to share to all of you my new work in progress Hello Kitty baby shoes. This is one of the best selling crochet shoes that I have in my stock. That's why I kept on making lots with different sizes.

IMG20180813084551.jpg

Thanks steemians..

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these cuties with us! I can see why they are the hot sellers!! 😍

hi thank you for appreciating :-)

The're looking lovely already @xorexman. I look forward to seeing the finished shoes :D

hi thank you :-) I will share the finished tomorrow :-)

Very pretty. What is the pattern?

Hi, I dont have a pattern. I just made it :-)

Oh my goodness @xorexman, those Hello Kitty booties are going to be so super incredibly cute! Aaaaaaah! Cute overload! Can't wait to see the finished product. Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you, my dear!

hello @crystallize thank you :-) Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33