Let's say no negative!

in #negativity6 years ago

Hi friends !


Do you often meet negative people in your daily life ?

I think often !

Today we will focus on negative emotions, negative thoughts and how to deal with them.

If you read this, then you are tired of the negative and ready to fight it,ready to say no to the negative!

How often do negative emotions get to you? Does it happen that you are full to the brim with negativity and everything around is collapsing? It's very hard to hold back, be balanced and not lose your temper when you're at the limit. In today's society, this is a private phenomenon. Now women do not have such a measured life as before. When the obligation was to play a decent instrument, sing and look after the children. Now the woman bears on the shoulders not less responsibility, than the man, and even more. Children, home, work and it would be good to have an outlet in the form of their Hobbies…

A man often gets off with one phrase - "I make money." A fragile woman needs to keep up everywhere and, of course, under such circumstances, the nervous system suffers. Experiences, conflicts, fatigue-all imposes a huge burden on the ease of female nature. And then, the faithful casually notices:"you're too nervous." Today I want to talk about a very good practice that will help to throw out all the stagnant anger.

A splash of negativity through the body. Options weight:

1. Active sport.

2.General cleaning.

3.To give vent to emotions and to shout properly.

4.From the heart beat the pillow.

5.Break the old dishes are not sorry.

But don't overdo it !!!

All these methods are good and effective, but the situation does not always allow you to take your soul. And, most often, standards of education do not allow us to behave like that. All this originates in childhood, when we heard " do not run away, do not make noise, do not touch, do not behave like this, etc." and here, very often, already adults, we are uncomfortable to raise our voice and in some ways to defend our borders. And what can I say, when the situation is critical, the tears treacherously moisturize the face. Any decent (brought up correctly in the childhood) the girl will not allow herself to burst into tears in society, with panic I think that will spoil make-up and, in fact, will lose face. These are psychological blocks that significantly complicate our lives. How to deal with all this?

There is one miracle technique – "Letter of anger." The splash on the paper of feelings has always been a good therapy. Here the main task is to free your inner space from the negative, "garbage", which does not allow you to live a full life.

Proceed:

Abstract and take a piece of paper

It is necessary to address a specific person. (Don't worry, you don't need to give the letter to anyone).

On paper pours out soul, describing all accumulated unpleasant moments.


To facilitate the task, you can answer questions:

It's driving me crazy…

I don't like

I can not

I'm tired

I feel sad

I feel sorry

I want

Worry me

I'm sorry

I need

Scare me

Please forgive me.

I'm catching on

I'm grateful.

I love

I hope.

The result-the steam is released, there are no injuries and you find peace of mind. If the technique is performed correctly, the effect of emotional cleansing is guaranteed. And you smoothly cross the bridge from one state to another. It is also important to note that this exercise will help even when the emotion is "not fresh". That is, the insulting situation has long passed, but the residue from it remained. Periodically, you need to clean your body from the negative, otherwise it can have disastrous consequences for the body as a whole. But this is already in the next article.

Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

I hope that I helped you fight the negative!

All successful day, evening, night.

@Skrudge777


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64