You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEM-tools: Automated restart of delegated harvesting

in #nem6 years ago

Hi Marco, the tool asks only "email" and "the private key of your delegated account". Where is the field that asks for the public key of your delegated account. I want to make sure I am on the right xem-tools before providing the private key info. If no public key is required, would your tool know which account to restart?

Sort:  

Forget about the question... I just went on to your blog (https://forum.nem.io/t/nem-tools-com-automated-delegated-harvesting-export-of-transactions-and-more/5648) and read that you were updating the interface of xem-tools.

BTW, I just voted your post. Thank you!

yes I recently updated the interface. it is possible to get the public key and address with the private key so there is no longer a need to enter the public key for the delegated address.

you're welcome! :-)

other features of nem-tools will also be back soon. currently I am too busy :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25