NEM: Tutorial on Building a Rewards Web App System

in #nem6 years ago


@NEMOfficial tweeted a tutorial made by the Familypoints.io team that focus on "Parenting Subscription Driven by Blockchain"

The guide titled, "Introductory guide: rewarding points app made with NEM/PHP/Stripe" can provide some insight to amateur developers or even those interested in learning about the Smart Asset Blockchain Technology promoted by the nem.io team.

The guide has been posted on the following forum of nem.io:
https://forum.nem.io/t/introductory-guide-rewarding-points-app-made-with-nem-php-stripe/11997

Not being a true developer myself, I am very excited to try out this tutorial and learn more about how to use the NEM blockchain. Why don't you give it a try and tell me what you think?

(My update will be posted later)

Sort:  

i like nem

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59