50 million coins and they are only how much each???...NEO Report 8-14-17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

I like the old name Antshares...Sorry NEO:)

Up-To-Date Antshare Statistics, Comprehensive Charts, and Meticulous Graphs about the Anshares Community ☺


Table of Contents:

• Current Price of Antshares?
• Buying vs. Selling of Antshares?
• Current Market Cap of Antshares?
• Top Markets Trading Antshares?
• Historical Data of Antshares?


Current Price of Antshares $49.06!


Reference Link1Current Price of Antshares^


Buying vs. Selling of Antshares!


Reference Link1 Buying vs. Selling of Antshares^


Current Market Cap of Antshares!

$2.3 Billion Dollar Market Cap^

Reference Link2Current Market Cap of Antshares^


Top Markets Trading Antshares!


Reference Link2 Top Markets Trading Antshares^


Historical Data of Antshares!


Reference Link2Historical Data of Antshares^




Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

I am VERY VERY Bullish on NEO....I think we are going to see $100+ a coin:)

Is there any secure offline wallets to hold your NEO in?

I'm a big believer in NEO, so glad I bought in big during all the late July FUD. Love being able to stake my coins and earn gas.

I guess Neo also soaring up like bitcoin since a couple of days. So it's one of the great king in cryptos.

I know they have a lot going for them, but nothing beats that staking wallet with no minimum to earn $GAS. They just locked in a lot of longterm investors with that, including me.

Bought NEO just before the rebrand. Not much though, it has well surpassed my expectations. I actually wouldn't mind seeing a pullback so I can buy more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75