Should I invest In NEO?

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

neo-matrix-hodl.jpg

That's a question only you can answer for yourself. However, if you're still sitting on the sidelines and wondering if it's a good time, check out this write up, trying to answer the question Should I Invest In NEO on Coin Sherpa.

The article covers some basic fundamentals. It discusses types of investors and how to fund your investments when coin prices are high. The article also touches on the other side and the bottom line.

As always, investors should do their own research and never trust just one source for investing advice. I'm currently a holder in NEO and have gained a considerable return to date. I'm not planning to leave my position until NEO reaches $200+/coin.

It's speculation but from my perspective it has the potential to reach these highs. What are your thoughts?

btcmatrix.jpg

Sort:  

I purchased a small amount of NEO when it was called antshares, and got some more at 10, 15, 22 and 32. I think NEO has a SOLID chance of hitting 200 dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71