NEO and GAS Rocking The Price Chart

in #neo6 years ago

NEO and GAS go in pair as usual, they just have raised nicely.

GAS is needed to move tokens and the price is raising, possibly other NEO tokens will be next in line. While most people think Binance is the best exchange for NEO tokens, actually KuCoin is.

Official NEO website lately added list of dAPPS.

And current NEON wallet added update, now you can directly send and use some of most popular tokens.

NEO Devcon in 15 Hours

Neat sponsors. We can guess if they will pump on KuCoin after GAS/NEO did the move already.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

NEO $1k in 2018?

Most likely not...Neo would need a market cap of 80B to reach that level. Etherium has a 107B market cap as of right now. Maybe if we reach collectively 1T in net Market Neo could reach somewhere around $350 ish?

Wow. NEO was quiet for so long. This is great! I guess people were silently working on dAPPs.

Should have bought more.

I am so happy :) I purchased Neo coins in September market crash, when the price was less than $20 USD :)

I was a non-believer and I thought I missed the train when it went to 30-40$

Just imagine if you had thought the same about bitcoin when it was $30-40 hahaha...
with cryptocurrency market you never know the right time or the right price :) that's how unpredictable it is :)

there is no down or right time in crypto buy whatever time it went down dont wait for its to come more down.

I bought these little ants at 8$

good on you, mate :)

wow. my profit is high.

The growth of Neo and Gas have been nothing short of amazing, love reading about the amount of stuff happening on Neo. Neo is the One :)

NEO always interests me. I own a small amount of Neo. Remember last year it underperformed Ether in a big way. But I think it’s GAS model is actually helping a lot of people to hold. Any dips is a buy in my opinion.

Well, i think NEO may make waves like ETHEREUM this year because of the community backing it (CHINA). China is a strong player in the crypto world.

I feel that NEO will be the most profitable coin of the year because these Chinese won't let their Chinese ethereum to let down.

there is also Metaverse (ETP) coin, which is chinese eth-based coin. doing quite well among ethash based coins :)

But neo is the more stable coin & also having a good reputation among the trader .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71