I BOUGHT NEO at $15 - WINNER! Why I See NEO at $100 Before The 4th Quarter

in #neo7 years ago

HEY CRYPTO FANS!

neo.jpg

I'm really impressed by NEO and its transformation from Antshares. I started doing research on NEO about 2 weeks ago and was convinced that this is a coin I wanted to hold. I don't and won't ever get in the habit of advising anyone what to do with their investments but I'm sure willing to tell you what I'm doing.

NEO today hit $41 at a 24 hour high. $41 DOLLARS!!!! The coin is currently up over 220% in the last week! AMAZING!

I bought it just a few days ago and $15 and I shouldn't have waited that long. The back story of this coin is solid. It's seeing widespread acceptance in China and the team and fundamentals of this coin are also solid. Speculators like @mikev are thinking that this coin could be headed to $400 before the end of year. REALLY?

Listen guys, all of crypto is a win right now. Some will be winning more than others as liquidity pours in from the sidelines and other markets. Just last night while I was sleeping the entire market cap of crypto currencies increased by over 1 billion dollars. THAT IS HUGE! Most of you have probably seen the article and seen other reports about hedge funds seeing overwhelming demand for cryptos in customer portfolios. https://news.bitcoin.com/hedge-funds-investing-in-cryptocurrencies-exploding-62-in-pipeline/
Money is pouring in and all will be winners. Some winners will be bigger than others and eventually coins that really don't do anything will fall to the side.

It's an exciting time for cryptos and I have been checking my holdings more than a couple times a day and everytime, I'm just like, "WOW"!

EOS.... I'm buying and watching this one close. Its affordable and I like it. I think this is going to be a winner as well.

I'm just a homesteader living off the grid in the woods. If I can do it...anyone can!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg

Sort:  

Gotcha beat, i bought @ $8!! Not bragging still hodling for quite some time i imagine. up-voted/re-steemed

WOW! Great!

For some reason I've been holding back on this and I already missed some of the run-up. I may have to do further research and I may buy some tonight and add this to my small portfolio that consists of EOS and IOTA. Thanks for the post.

Nice work, its still going up wow where will it stop! I mean I want to take profits to reinvest lower. I compared it to ETH going to 50 back a few months ago in this post https://steemit.com/neo/@explorerkids/neo-all-time-highs-is-this-chart-similar-to-when-ethereum-hit-usd50-comparing-charts-and-price-action

Yeah the temptation is there for taking some profits and buying back in but I don't like to gamble. It may dip back some...but its going up and I don't like taking the risk of selling and then trying to buy back at the right moment. I'm a just let it ride kind of guy. Its all good.

Neo is up by 56% and making the waves on the media. I really believe in this coin. Its a great coin worth investing in.

I expect a dip as people take earnings...but so far I'm watching with interest.

Great post! Im also hodling neo at the moment. I couldnt afford to buy many at the time, only bought 10 @ $4 but hey im happy thats 10x return :) . Also grabbed OMG recently it looks to be doing really well as well and some exciting things happening around it. Crypto must be such a great way to fund your off the grid living, amazing times we live in. Best of luck.

Every penny I've made in Crypto has stayed in Crypto. It's all going up too much in value to sell any of it.

heya zac! where ya buying the neo? i dont see it on poloniex :/

Lots of horror stories on poloniex....I converted Steem SBD to Bitcoin and traded for it over at Bittrex.

@mericanhomestead you had said previously that you weren't interested in buying crypto. Has this changed then?

Yeah, I'm no fan of buying Crypto. Meaning to take US dollars and buy it. I think the better option is to earn crypto. All of the coins I have were earned with Steem SBD. Then converted into different coins. I hope that makes sense.

At least for the time being, what I earn in Crypto will stay in Crypto. The US dollar doesn't make money being the US dollar. Cryptos on the other hand earn money by either staking or simply going up in value.

So I guess I should have clarified that. I bought NEO with Steem.

No worries Zac, thank you for the clarification. I'm one of those crazy folks that have been following from the early days of the Episodes. I really had high hopes for the aquaponics greenhouse. That must have been frustrating.

You talked about Steemit and I was interested.

You interviewed papa pepper and I decided to join.

A month here and some days I feel like it is a greenhouse.

Steem On Brother!

Making money on steemit and off grid to boot! If Zac can do it so can you! Sharing to get it seen...

Never heard of NEO is it on bitfinex exchange? i started with $500 and am now at about $20,000. I'm not going to keep it indefinitely though, I want to buy a boat-so I will be cashing out, if I ever make it to 40k. I love your homestead idea. Do u need planning permit for that?

Not where we live. There are no regulations out here.

Good timing get aboard and hold as long as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62