Sort:  

Neo gas is going to rise due to upcoming icos on Neo Blockchain. Icos work on neoplatform but requires gas to use neoplatform.

NEO GAS to the moon!

It was great
I will always support you
I hope you can support me
thank you

I was gonna upvote until I realized this is someone else videos. I flagged you.

Hello ddepalma, YouTube has share link feature. Any user can promote others videos using this feature. If I promote a video and any user clicks on it, it opens in YouTube plugin only and the content owner gets paid for the hits.
YouTube share feature is like resteem feature on steemit.
Please do detailed research before flagging others posts. You don't have right to effect my earnings when iam doing things legally using features provided by the websites. Kindly unflag my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41