You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotcoin compared to four other exchanges and we look pretty good!

in #neo6 years ago (edited)

I like projects that use the neo blockchain, since the Ethereum blockchain is now overused, leading to a lot of shitcoins built on it.

Spotcoin exchange will definitely be a huge addition to the crypto sphere.
I dont like the stress of having to convert my altcoins to bitcoin or ethereum and then head over to coinbase and the likes to convert to fiat.

But thanks to spotcoin, i can convert into fiat on the go.

The spotcoin tokens will always be scarce as people will love to hold so as to receive the dividends paid to holders. And this is what attracted my eyes and its what will attract my money as well .

This will be a revolution and i hope everything goes as planned for the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72