NEO (NEO) skyrocket! Soon $100?

in #neo7 years ago

IMG_0255.PNG

NEO is growing very fast! This shows the Power of NEO!

⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG_0256.PNG

Big potential to continue..

IMG_0257.PNG

Worth to keep the eyes on it!

Follow @tryto
Resteem and upvote.

Thank you!

Sort:  

wish i bought some at 10 usd when i was eyeballing price on bittrex and sold at 50.

what do you think about EOS?

The fixed supply and the structure of getting dividends in the form of GAS coins helps as well. (apart from the excellent tech)

That's great! I like NEO

@alexmicrocontrol @r2cornell
It continues :)

Don't know if we will go to $100 soon , I feel like we're already rising too fast! A little pullback would be healthy, before the next jump upwards to $100! I do agree it certainly is going there and there's a good chance it will go beyond that.

That would be healthy for it! You are right!

Checked out your feed, you seem to post stuff I'm interested in, so I'm following you now! Maybe follow me back, I post rarely and don't spam but when I do I try to focus on the good stuff before it gets too known!

Thank you for that! I am also checked out your feed and you post about the same topics like me. :) follow you back!
Omg and tenx are also on my list!
Check out qtum!

Congratulations @tryto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56