Top 6 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 17th July 2019]

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 159 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- CoinFarm: Margin Bitmex xbt usd long short position
2.- MicroGen: Personal power generation unit, power anytime, anywhere

3.- BOSS DN 14: 14 Seats Resort Shuttle
4- Creators 3D: 3D content creation platform, Job Offers for 3D Artist
5- NaturalFront: Model a 3D face with built-in animation in a few seconds
6- Sigma: For reducing pain, swelling and improving joint mobility

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56