You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 12 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

I was a bit out of the loop after steem-engine started and I thought that they were SMT's. I was really pumped up because they were much better than I expected. A few days later I realized it was all put together by the community and Steemit had missed the boat!

Sort:  

Ha ha ha. They're playing catchup now - apparently SMTs will be on the testnet in September-ish. I kinda wonder how that will work - will people use them in addition to S-E tokens, or will it be like too late, we're already all over here now. XD

I guess it will depend on how they are deployed. If they piggyback off of the Steem blockchain then I guess there could be some competition but the S-E tokens ain't going anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97