You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need you as a Neoxian curator.

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hello @news-today!

As I mentioned earlier, I intend to do curational work in the Neoxian tribe through my personal account @camiloferrua and with my project @votomasivo.

With my personal account I will cure content in English and Spanish that I personally find beneficial for the tribe and the Steem blockchain.

With my project the curation is strictly based on the quality and pertinence of the content and is focused mostly on the Spanish speaking community, which is very large in Steem blockchain and publishes a lot of content that needs to be filtered to get the best out of the best. If you want to see more of our work just visit our blog and see our daily curation reports.

In both cases I would be very grateful for your support and would work actively to get the most out of it for everyone.

On @votomasivo I work with @fulani, a great artist and curator.

Sort:  

This sounds brilliant.
You got my support. I will contact you on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73