I'm a fan of @neoxian who is fixed

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

I support your extraordinary hard work until your followers are amazing.

image

I'm very jealous with you @neoxian what you think for the next time until you can be as it is today.

I also hope to follow in your footsteps and achieve what I want, you are really a player, the bank that you own is your original or you join with other co-workers.

image

what you think after you can build a bank and can succeed like now, I've heard a lot about you in your steemit is so generous, I am curious about your generosity.

what's the secret to 7k followers I'm very curious and I'm also following in your footsteps, where someday I'll be able to succeed like you.

image

maybe now you have a bank in front of him you can be president or king in steemit, I am very bound with you master @neoxian what you can guide me to be better than today thank you for master @neoxian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68