You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 15 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

I heard a rumor I'm actually supposed to work

Don't let the rumors get to you, man. Just ignore them, there's more important things... unless they pay you in a currency more valuable than STEEM or Neoxianag. Then you may consider doing what you can to pay the billz.

Sort:  

My wife has informed me that I still need to pay the mortgage and must keep my job.

That's funny, my wife said something similar... don't they know we can pay it all off on the moon, right? That's where we're headed... right? To the moon?

My goal was to pay off a car and now I'm pumped if Steem reaches $0.25. Been waiting a long time to reach that moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81