You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SportsTube and My SPORTS curation plan

in #neoxian5 years ago

I am also happy to have discovered Sporttalk when it just started and I am glad to be on that rich-list all through constant posting and curation!!.

I have liked your curation idea and I have also developed the greedy habit of self voting ever since sports talk opened up here.

I also go sometimes and upvote like 10-15 newly created posts daily until my voting power reduces and obviously I do upvote comments too.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.
There are more people coming on the way.
I guess we can make this place great for all participants!
Peace!

it is 50/50 not 75/25. you make more curating

i just check the payout amount..... sports like 55/45

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82