You have a right to be motivated 09/07/2019

in #neoxian5 years ago

"The Earlier you realise you're On Your Own (OYO), the Faster you can Succeed." - - - Emdee Tiamiyu

😔💪🏽😎
We are ALL self-made, but only the Successful will admit it. After spending Nineteen ( 19) turbulent Years merely Existing on the face of the Earth, I came into Contact and Agreement with a Critical Truth which was (and still is) that No One was coming to Change my Situation until I do. That, true to the words of Stephen R. Covey, ' If It Is To Be, It Is Up To Me'. That I'm Responsible for my own Actions, my own Results and my own Rescue. That my Destiny was absolutely in my Hands. Looking back, I wish I had realized these things waaaay earlier but 'har yanzu ina godiya ga Allah'. Everything I am and everything I hope to be I owe to God, my Mentors and the fact that Local Boy realised he was (and still is) OYO.
#YouHaveARightToBeMotivated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66