You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 2 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

I used to be a cocky cock when it comes to speaking about my persona (that changed) so I guess I'm going to focus on what I do on the #steem blockchain.

I'm not the best blogger nor the worst, still there's a thing I always try to focus on and keep which is maintaining the originality of my content, hence that's the main detail I look for a post when it comes to curating.

For me it's highly important the originality of the posts I read or watch (videos) regardless of the quality. Why I don't focus that much on quality but originality? Because from my experience, a blogger that is constantly keeping it original eventually find their way to improve their craft, therefore their posing quality might improve over time.

I'm a good example as many on the steem blockchain. If you look at my blog you might notice the improvements if you compared with my first posts on Steemit.

I also do curation manually and don't self vote that often, not trying to play the good guy in here instead I always try to keep it fair. Regards Champ!

Sort:  

I demand more greed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can play my best Gordon Gekko version, too champ. Regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73