You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 12 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

Thanks a whole lot @bwar, I am indeed very grateful.

I have announced your 1000 NeoXAg delegation to the @upvotebuilders community in our daily post I just posted.
https://steemit.com/palnet/@upvotebuilders/upvotebuilders-news-136

In the post I've asked members to upvote, resteem and comment to show the appreciation.

I myself have personally started following you, upvoted, resteem and commenting on this post as a way of saying like Oliver Twist, we can do with more of your 1000 NeoXAg delegation to @upvotebuilders.

Thanks again, you are truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Please sir!

Lol👍♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97