my appointment with witness @neoxian

in #neoxian6 years ago

U5drqokM5TsomBWsamicDhrLddL5az9.gif

I was initially hesitant to @neoxian
but now I believe 100%.
I have proven myself.
the witness @neoxian is really kind.
I am inspired by @munawire.
@munawire is my best friend
he always asks me to vote @ witness @neoxian .. and he always ask me to invite my friends to vote witness @neoxian.
initially I refused, because I have not proven it.
@thank you so much @munawire.

now I promise to @neoxian,
I will do my best to invite everyone to vote @neoxian as a witness.
inu is posting my introduction to witness @neoxian .

_20180409_114024.JPG

_20180409_114049.JPG

_20180409_114144.JPG

little poetry to @neoxian.

such as the full moon that comes in the middle of the eclipse,
so for example you are @neoxian.
you come to encourage,
when my desires are almost extinct.
now I'm excited again to be a steemians.
thank you very much @neoxian.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • GET 0.1 STEEM FREE FOR JOIN (for limited time)
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/gZQWq2qxod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49