You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SportsTube and My SPORTS curation plan

in #neoxian5 years ago

I am with you on this. I am one the top ten stakeholders too, due to being one of the first. And I think that comes with a responsability. I upvote a lot, of course my own posts too. But I am very aware that an economy can only thrive if the currency trickles down. But the content can not just be copy paste, in my opinion. So I don't upvote every one, but I do my due diligence and check most posts, and upvote what I find interesting for the network!
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

You are a far better curator than me, indeed.
I am happy to be with you on this Scot, Sports Talk Social.
Let's make this platform hospitable to all participants together!:D

Of course we will, and it’s definitely not about who is the best curator! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82