I may have missed the Airdrop, but I made it to the party!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago


I just Bought 151 NEOXAG from steem-engine

This is my first post on NEOXIAN. For the past few days I had been hearing about Neoxian from several different discord channels. I knew of the account @neoxian, But I had no Idea he had created his own token, and a new front end for Steemit.
@zaku showed me his post and as I began to read, I started to understand the hype behind this Tribe.
Neoxag page break.png

Why buy NEOXAG? As the man said...

I'm frikkin' Neoxian, that's why.

Neoxag page break.png
Luckily over the last few days I had just won a bit of Steem playing Splinterlands. I decided to use 10 Steem to power up my Steem account, and took what I had left over to @kryptogamers to try my luck on the Blackjack table.... and it paid off!




I made a small profit and instead of getting greedy, decided to purchase some Neoxian. I figured, even though I missed the airdrop, at the moment the Price of NEOXAG is so cheap that it was worth the investment.

Neoxag page break.png

Heck if I hadn't left the Blackjack table when I did,

I might have been left with nothing anyway.

Neoxag page break.png

2019-07-11 (6).png

With 151 Neoxag staked, My vote value has gone from 0 to...


Vote power.png

Hmmm.... This part I don't understand. The vote values change depending on the post, does anyone know why this happens?

Neoxag page break.png


Neoxag page break.png

philippe.banner NEW.png

Neoxag page break.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @philippekiene! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your post.

I noticed the vote value changing as well. Maybe @zaku can shed some light on this?
Glad to hear you got lucky at kryptogamers and bought some neoxag.

Welcome to the tribe.

I wasn't lucky enough to get the airdrop either.

Lots of tribes popping up.

#neoxian #palnet #spt #sct #battle

You got a 48.32% upvote worth $0.024 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95