You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playtime! A Lost Art in Education?

in #neoxian5 years ago

Such a great post and interesting read times sure have changed since we were growing up, I was outside playing with friends each and every day until it got dark,I was inside for meals and sleeping only
Hmm well no if I was up to mischief and got caught being grounded was being stuck inside and that was terrible for me, I see many kids of today have no interest in going outdoors or playing with others unless on some sort of electronic device, so much has changed some for the better but some not so

Sort:  

Thanks exactly what I was saying. Kids today don't know how to play outside with each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly and thats kind of scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55