You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melting pumpkins

in #neoxian4 years ago

Sad pumpkins, happy squirrel, and yummy pie - what's not to love? 😂

Seriously though, that b&w shot with the splash of pumpkin is wicked cool! And your pie looks delish! Mine had an appearance from @juliank - I'd completely forgotten about him, since it's been so long. It will definitely be interesting to see how our pie ingredients change over the next couple years!

Sort:  

My daughter had to use the snow shovel to scoop up the pumpkins!
Juliank. Talk about a contest that got out of hand! I always have wondered if he reincarnated here under a different name.

Greetings ... you are amazing

@traciyork I made you a mod for the #featheredfriends community I just created. It can always be changed if you have objections!

That's wicked awesome @melinda010100 - thanks so much for doing that! I'm just now trying to wrap my brain around communities - I'm about halfway through @crimsonclad's cool livestream episode (

) and it sounds amazing! 😊

It looks even more amazing on the beta sight. They still have some fine tuning to do, but I think it is going to be so cool!

Coolness! I can't wait until it's out of beta, and I can check it out for reals! Just finished Crimmie's video and now that I understand it, I'm even more excited for it! I think this will be excellent for the Steem Tarot community, as well as other groups (like Feathered Friends) here on the blockchain!😊

Oh yes! A tarottuesday community! Perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88