Bought a bit of neoxagm off the marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago

neoxian_banner_top-05.png


That moment you finally invest your hard earned cryptos into the miner of the tribe of neoxian and feel delighted - yaaaaay - it's with great excitement I write this post, I was there at the start when one miner (neoxagm) was trading for 50 steem but unfortunately, I was handicapped on free steem to make a purchase - just few days after the launch of neoxian.city forum, one neoxagm is now on a lamborghini speed of 240 steem, impressive. The pump is massive on the steem engine market. So I took heed to invest from the little crypto(steem) I have accumulated online, pending all my other plans I had for my liquid steem; seeing how people within and without the city are grabbing the miners off the market. I decided to buy 30 STEEM worth of neoxagm, credit to @zaku for aiding the smooth process of the trade. I know the quantity is not much but I was left with no option than to cut my coat according to my size cos I so much believe in this forum.


IMG_20190712_194514.jpg
30 steem worth of neoxagm bought and staked on my account

For Curation

Screenshot_20190711-165409.png
total neoxag claimed and staked from the city drop and delegated to my alt account @fire-ag - worth over 700 steem = $227


For some of you who tag your beautiful post with "neoxian" -- on my free time, I have mandated my @fire-ag 's account to do some daily curation, by updooting the articles on "new" page.

Know More

If you wanna know more on the tribe of neoxian and also want to take part in this great forum open to general topics, all you have to do is read the announcement post and tag all your subsequent post "neoxian" for it to appear on the forum for some votes;

https://steemit.com/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian

More here:

-1- https://steemit.com/neoxian/@zaku/neoxian-city-a-new-scot-tribe-on-the-steem-blockchain

-2- https://www.neoxian.city/neoxian/@xawi/happy-3rd-anniversary-on-steem-blockchain-neoxian-sir-the-city-of-neoxian-and-its-basic-important-rules

neoxian_banner_preview-02-02.png


cover image and banner by @camiloferrua
feel free to join the city server
https://discord.gg/YQfJye5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93