My splinterlands Adventure With Layyana

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi there,

With my Quest Reward Cards post. There is nothing special to write about quest but just for the sake of daily Splinterlands post i am doing this :P XD

For the past few days, i am sleeping early and it seems my bad habit of staying awake at late night is changing slowly and steadily but I am suffering from time management issue regarding my online stuff. Like i am doing my Splinterlands post with the one day delay and i am not voting my steemhunt posts regularly so this is why my Contribution Score is suffering and my user score has dropped.

I put an alarm on my mobile and try to get up early which somehow i am able to manage.

Hmm, i am night owl from ages then why suddenly i am changing my habit?

Dunno lol

Well, my today's quest was #Lyanna's call and i am in #Diamond 2 league. While completing my quest i got battled with calprut i lost battle because his cards were so awesome. He dmed me and said why are you not upgrading your cards.

I said my all debts are cleared and now i am up to this :P he said you are getting late since Alpha cards are getting so pricey so i think i am already pretty late the prices of alpha cards are already touching sky :P XD

He suggested me i should buy Alpha gold cards, huh He said i am crazy investor i can invest🤣😂.

First, i thought i should take another loan to upgrade my cards but then i thought HF21 is coming and who knows what will happen so don't wanna take risk of Loan or in other words i am afraid because of new hard fork i won't be able to pay my debt on time? God forbid i can't even imagine like that lol i can't disgrace myself in front of someone hmmmmmmmmmmmmm anyways

My Quest Reward Cards

Screenshot_90.png
Screenshot_91.png

wow i got so much precious cards i am indeed blessed :P XD

That's all for now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80