Defamation Statements and the False News Classification / Pernyataan Difitnah dan Klasifikasi Berita Palsu

in #neoxianfan6 years ago

Defamation Statements and the False News Classification

IMG_20180513_180948.jpg


Bismillah, with the name of Allah SWT I Ecep S. Yasa (Senior Reporter tvOne) stated bhw messages spread in Medsos a / n me about the contents of my meeting with HRS
is HOAX & FITNAH. I am not responsible for its content. I ask the manufacturer & spreader repent. I am just silaturrahim with HRS in Mecca in my personal capacity and I am very well received, even prayed with dozens of other guests who are in touch with HRS. May Allah SWT keep and protect me from all Fitnah. Amiin yaa Rabbal 'alamin.



Pernyataan Difitnah dan Klasifikasi Berita Palsu.


Bismillah, dg nama Allah SWT saya Ecep S. Yasa (Wartawan Senior tvOne) menyatakan bhw mesej yg tersebar di Medsos a / n saya ttg isi pertemuan saya dg HRS adalah HOAX & FITNAH. Saya tidak bertanggungjawab terhadap kandungannya. Saya meminta pengilang & penyebar bertaubat. Saya hanya silaturrahim dg HRS di Mekah dalam kapasiti saya sebagai peribadi dan saya diterima dg sangat baik, bahkan didoakan bersama puluhan tetamu lain yg bersilaturahmi dengan HRS. Semoga Allah SWT menjaga dan melindungi saya dari semua Fitnah. Amiin ya Rabbal 'alamin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98