Yasin's letter outshines the enemy ( Thank To @neoxian )

in #neoxianfan6 years ago (edited)

Quran Yasin's letter outshines the ...


neoIjo

Thank for our Witness @neoxian . LET'S Choose @neoxian as our Witness.


Separated by a pious shaykh muhyiddin happened to himself that:

One time he had a pain so severe that even had been considered to be dying, he recalled:

When I was sick I fell asleep and in my dream I met a group of people who were very not wearing seen, they came to me and would hurt me, suddenly came a very beautiful, very fragrant, protect me from a group of bad people they will, until he beat them all.

After that I said to him: who are you?
He replied: I am Yasin's letter protecting you.

Immediately I woke up in my dream, and I saw beside me there was my father he was reading the letter Yasin beside my head while crying, then I tell what happened to me in my dream and not long ago I get a history of hadith that Rasulullah said:

إقرأوا على موتاكم يس

Read Yasin on the people who will die / have died from you.

Taken from the book:

جامع كرامات الأولياء ج 2 ص 448




Neo.gif

Sort:  

မင်္ဂလာပါကျနော့်သူငယ်ချင်း .. ကျွန်တော်တို့ကိုလူအပေါင်းတို့အားအမှန်တကယ်အလွန်အကျိုးရှိသောသင့်ရဲ့ post ကို ..

ကျွန်တော်မျိုးအပေါင်းတို့သည်ထိုစာ Yasin အလွန်အရေးကြီးသောခဲ့သည်ဟုဆိုရန်လိုအပ်သည်။

အလွန်ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါသည်

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Anda benar sekali.
Membaca yasin itu besar pahalanya dan sangat mujarab khasiat nya.
Posting anda ini harus saya sampaikan kepada semua orang.

Terima kasih banyak ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99