Limited edition New Nescafe beverages

in #nescafe5 years ago

It's 1216am.

Monday morning. I have loads on my plate these days. I was working a new post in my website when I saved it as draft, then I found out that I wasn't logged in. Usually, I am auto logged in.

Really appreaciate it for everyone who has followed me and replied my comments. I will personally reply if all comments whenever I can. I feel that it's more respectful in a way.

I have been working on more pipelines for growth as I work towards my goal of being able to maybe earn around USD 1k a month. I see it possible. The only thing it takes is determination and Grit. I did some maths. I write personal messages once or twice a week to let you all know that, while your reading this, I am just like you, a mortal.

I have a job, tutoring kids in their studies. I find it satisfying not because of the monetary gains but to indirectly built the country. I started teaching when I was only 21, at that time inmatured being only a few years older than the kids I have taught. It wasn't easy.

Anyways, I am heading off to bed soon. I used to depend solely on Musing for growth but now after some time of venturing found many other areas that I've explored.

Today, I went to New World Mart and saw these cans of new limited edition Nescafe. Have you tried them? I am a coffee freak and drinking coffee is what I look forward to when I wake up each day.

LuueeTang

If your still new here, just keep working on it and show up here. One day, you will get something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Ganbatte! Coffee fuel🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi morning. Another new week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... Bright start again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99