Steem Need Our Help! We Are Not Doing Our 100% ! Come And Cast Your Vote Please!

in #netcoin6 years ago

Hello Dear Follower:

We are here with a request to all steem users to Vote For steem success on.

Click on the link below and you will get access to vote the steem .

Netcoins Coin Listng Contest

  • Sign up with the website and scroll down and cast your vote on steem thanks.

Every Single user can vote once in 24 hours, so please have your vote for steem success i have noticed that we are million of users on steemit platform and i see only 5000 votes .

Its i not a great support By Us we need to support our steem in any way , so please bring your Vote to Us and help Steem .

Only 2 Days are left for nomination so we should be in hurry to vote for Steem to be listed on netcoins.

Thanks To All supporters

Sort:  

You guys know you can use any random email right? I have 5 that i cast in there.


upvoted sir!
also, here is the link to my entry! http://wshe.es/546pcH0h
steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did this. My third vote is due in another 12 mins. We are only behind by 83 votes now.

Man you voted to pac. And not steem i think .

Haha no!

I have already voted

Here is my link

Lets make it happen !

Adsız.jpg

Hello. Not sure I did it right but I sent 50 steem and did not receive an upvote. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Forget what I said I got it now....thanks

Um !!! Steem is really cool !!! It is leading on Netcoins. You should celebrate this !!!


3.png

Genial estamos encabezando, mi voto ya esta hecho y espero que sigamos en primer lugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91