You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Buying STEEM with a Netcoins "Virtual ATM"

in #netcoins6 years ago

That was interesting. I didn't realise that there was another person between you and the machine. A bit expensive though
I don't do kyc but 15% is a bit expensive for that privileged.

Sort:  

Definitely expensive, but I can also see why since the retailer gets a cut as well for facilitating. Considering how easy it was and that I could use cash, if I had a need to take advantage of buying some Steem and was out and about already, I would still absolutely do it again!

The clerk was a really good sport about it all, but she squealed when I suggested I film her too, LOL, so sadly you only get my goober face

At least it was entertaining plus i got to see how it works in practice :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84