You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Buying STEEM with a Netcoins "Virtual ATM"

in #netcoins6 years ago

Wow, this was awesome, and you are VERY good at vlogging.

This is quality, and exactly the kind of content that the Steem Blockchain needs for mass adoption.

You are brilliant @crimsonclad

Job, very well done! 👏

Sort:  

hey, I really appreciate the encouragement. This isn't my normal style of content, but I certainly enjoyed the process. I might just give it another shot when I'm able to devote some proper time to it 🤗

This was your first experience with vlogging? If so, you are more of a natural at it than you may think. You seemed very comfortable in front of the camera, and kept an upbeat nature. It was great. I hope we see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85