You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Buying STEEM with a Netcoins "Virtual ATM"

in #netcoins6 years ago (edited)

I'm very excited that we won this contest! now we are reaping the rewards! Thanks for putting this together.

Looks like they are only in Canada. Ah, Shucks!

Sort:  

So here's the thing: they are actually based out of Vancouver here. I've reached out to them in the hopes I can chat a bit more with them about offering the ATMs in more locations, and not just the OTC service that they offer for bigger spends worldwide.

I'd love to know if it is legality, infrastructure prep, or that it's in the works for new virtual ATMs, in the US especially, and I'd love to hear that and other ideas from the Netcoins team. We'll see if they want to chat!

Yep, I entered "Berlin, Germany" in the search and the closest Netcoins ATM I got was located in Orléans ... not the one in France though, but what appears to be a suburb of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada :-)

Right. I found this 42 U.S States To Add Netcoins. Maybe, someone was reading my message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85