You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punisher is cancelled after 2 seasons - and I think it deserves it

in #netflix5 years ago

I actually just finished the second season of The Punisher about two nights ago. I would have to say I agree with you. There was a point when I was at about episode 8 where I had to look and see how many were left. I couldn't believe it was dragging on so long. I really liked the Punisher character when they introduced him in Daredevil season 2 I think it was. Then when the first season of his own show came out I thought it was pretty good. I have heard the main reason they cancelled all of the Marvel shows is because Disney is starting their own streaming service and since Disney owns Marvel they are going to head over there, if they even revive them. I don't know as though I have ever seen Bernthal in anything else but I feel like he did a pretty good job of playing the character. I didn't read any of the comics either though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77