You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflix vs Foxtel vs Stan

in #netflix6 years ago

I had Foxtel for years and years and years, finally we got rid of it thankfully. Now I use both Stan for their breaking bad & better call saul whilst Netflix is for their movies.

Of course you can pirate off the internet but the struggle is too much to deal these days and I'm not a kid no more and feel better when I pay for content and show support to those who made it.

Great post!

Sort:  

So many people seem to be doing the Stan/Netflix combo! To be honest I'm tempted too, I have been missing my Stan options.

Better Call Saul was one of its biggest attraction for me, but we didn't even watch it when we had Stan, so I can definitely see Stan coming back.

When the service is awesome and is reasonably priced, Im happy to pay for it. Back in the day we just didnt get shows when they were out, or wed be a week late, or the stations would stuff around with the show times or skip episodes. Or wed have to wait for it to get on Dvd.

Now with Netflix and Stan its all just so easy and convenient.

New season of better call saul comes out september and im so excited you dont understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87