Netflix Series I Greenhouse Academy

in #netflix6 years ago

Greenhouse Academy

So my friend recently showed me the pilot episode of Greenhouse Academy. I was instantly hooked and finished the first season as soon as I got home.

greenhouse-academy-season-3-renewal-770x433.jpg

Greenhouse Academy a drama series is about two siblings Alex and Hayley Woods who recently lost their astronaut mother to a spaceship explosion. Alex pursues his dream of joining the elite Greenhouse Academy which is orientated towards leaders of the future. After a bit of convincing from the headmaster Hayley also joins. Through all the teenage love drama they soon begin to notice something fishy going on.

I found this show to be incredibly enjoyable to watch and was instantly hooked. It’s not very intellectual or complicated which I fond of as I was looking for something relaxing and entertaining to watch.

I would recommend this series to teenagers who enjoy drama filled shows.

Enjoyment 10/10
Plot 6/10
Cinematography 5/10 (Just an average series nothing special)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75